Eligibility for Express Entry programs

Canada skilled & trade workers based on their skills and ability to contribute towards economy of Canada’s.
Express Entry manages applications for three economic immigration programs:
  • Federal Skilled Worker Program (FSW)
  • Federal Skilled Trades Program (FSTW)
  • Canadian Experience Class (CEC)
Provinces & territories can also hire selected candidates from the Express Entry pool through the Provincial Nominee Program (PNP) to meet local labour market needs.

Select a program to see detailed requirements: